Major Lazer – Scare Me f. Peaches & Timberlee

I’m honestly just posting this for the video, because that’s all I really paid attention to. You might like the song, and you might not. I don’t know. But Terry Crews (playing Major Lazer himelf) is amazing, and the video has Blake from Workaholics and Nick Kroll. And Lauren London, because I guess she’s still around. Coulda fooled me.

One thought on “Major Lazer – Scare Me f. Peaches & Timberlee

  1. Pingback: Major Lazer | Stoned on the couch? We can help.

Leave a Reply

