Tito Lopez – Black Dude Spanish Name

I’ve heard of Tito Lopez but never listened to his stuff before. The title of the track caught me, and I was not disappointed. He’s got some bars, the piano-driven beat is quality, and the video is well done. My only criticism is the last part, “one time, two times”, etc. which he repeats too many times for my liking. But this has definitely made me want to get his mixtape. Best line: “It’s a mothafuckin curse, just being black in America, swear I would tell ya if I knew some perks”

Get his mixtape Y.O.U. here: http://www.datpiff.com/Tito-Lopez-YOU-mixtape.500564.html

Edit: I forgot about the whole sam thing in verse 2. Quality.

Double Edit: Mixtape link should work now.

Leave a Reply

